Committee Members

S.NO	NAME	POSITION
1	Dr.P.Ravichandran Principal/St. Joseph's Institute of Technology	President
2	Dr.J.Dafni Rose Professor/St. Joseph's Institute of Technology	Innovation Ambassador
3	Mr. Satish Salivati CEO, InteliTix Solution Pvt. Ltd	Industrialist
4	Dr. J. Deny Kalasalingam TBI Manage	Incubation Coordinator
5	Mr. Prakadesh Subramanian CEO/ Chennai Institute of Technology – Business Incubation Forum	Incubation Coordinator
6	Mr. Newton Reginald. R. G General Manager -IPR Services	Patent Expert
7	Mr. Santhosh Raj CEO/ Amour Groups	Alumni Entrepreneur
8	Mr. Suresh Director- Coredroid Technology	Entrepreneur
9	Mr. Philip Moses Founder & CEO – Belsterns Technologies (OPC) Pvt. Ltd.	Entrepreneur
10	Dr. S. Kalarani Professor/ St. Joseph's Institute of Technology	Member
11	Dr. D. Kirubakaran Professor/ St. Joseph's Institute of Technology	Member
12	Dr. K. Arun Vasantha Geethan Professor/ St. Joseph's Institute of Technology	Member
13	Dr. Thenmozhi Professor/ St. Joseph's Institute of Technology	Member
14	Dr. C. Gnana Kousalya Professor/ St. Joseph's Institute of Technology	Member
15	Dr. N. Padmamalini Professor/ St. Joseph's Institute of Technology	Member
16	Dr. T. T. Raman Professor/ St. Joseph's Institute of Technology	Member